修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从诗巫通往古晋的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从诗巫到古晋的巴士服务。 从诗巫到古晋的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从诗巫到古晋的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从诗巫到古晋的巴士服务,其中包括 Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 15 趟巴士班次从诗巫到古晋。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从诗巫到古晋的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从诗巫到古晋的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 37.50 零吉起。 在节日期间,诗巫到古晋的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从诗巫到古晋的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从诗巫到古晋巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从诗巫出发的热门巴士


从古晋出发的热门巴士


前往诗巫的热门巴士


前往古晋的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sibu to Kuching Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sibu to Kuching?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sibu to Kuching Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd 00:00 23:00 11 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 07:15 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 37.50

Sibu to Kuching Bus Trip Summary

Distance

155 mi

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Sibu to Kuching

Sibu to Kuching Bus Guide

Taking Sibu to Kuching bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sibu to Kuching is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Sibu to Kuching

Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd and Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Sibu to Kuching. The total trips available for bus from Sibu to Kuching is around 15. The first bus departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sibu to Kuching depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sibu to Kuching is charged in a range of RM 37.50 to RM 50.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Sibu to Kuching. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sibu to Kuching on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sibu to Kuching at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Sibu


Popular Bus from Kuching


Popular Bus to Sibu


Popular Bus to Kuching


Other Popular Bus Routes