古晋 (Kuching)到Lachau的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从古晋通往  Jelukong  的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从古晋到  Jelukong  是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从古晋到  Jelukong  也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从古晋到  Jelukong  的巴士营运公司

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从古晋到  Jelukong  的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 10 趟从古晋到  Jelukong  的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古晋到  Jelukong  的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从古晋到  Jelukong  的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 15.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古晋到  Jelukong  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从古晋到  Jelukong  的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从古晋出发的热门巴士


前往古晋的热门巴士


前往  Jelukong  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuching to Lachau Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuching to Lachau?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuching to Lachau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 07:00 22:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Kuching to Lachau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

214 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuching to Lachau

Kuching to Lachau Bus Guide

Taking Kuching to Lachau bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Lachau from Kuching due to its affordable price. You can check Kuching to Lachau bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuching to Lachau

The bus services available to go from Kuching to Lachau is run by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd. They have up to 10 daily departures from Kuching to Lachau. The earliest bus by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 7:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuching to Lachau depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuching to Lachau costs around RM 15.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuching to Lachau on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuching



Popular Bus to Kuching


Popular Bus to Lachau


Other Popular Bus Routes