诗巫 (Sibu)到Lachau的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从诗巫通往  Jelukong  的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从诗巫到  Jelukong  是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从诗巫前往  Jelukong  。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从诗巫到  Jelukong  的巴士服务

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从诗巫到  Jelukong  的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从诗巫到  Jelukong  的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从诗巫到  Jelukong  的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从诗巫到  Jelukong  的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 26.25 零吉起。 在节日期间,诗巫到  Jelukong  的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从诗巫到  Jelukong  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从诗巫到  Jelukong  的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从诗巫出发的热门巴士


前往诗巫的热门巴士


前往  Jelukong  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sibu to Lachau Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sibu to Lachau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 07:15 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 26.25

Sibu to Lachau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Sibu to Lachau

Sibu to Lachau Bus Guide

Taking Sibu to Lachau bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Lachau from Sibu due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Sibu to Lachau

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sibu to Lachau. They have up to 4 daily departures from Sibu to Lachau. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sibu to Lachau depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sibu to Lachau is reasonably charged in a range of RM 26.25 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sibu to Lachau on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Sibu



Popular Bus to Sibu


Popular Bus to Lachau


Other Popular Bus Routes