民都鲁 (Bintulu)到诗巫 (Sibu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 hr 54 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从民都鲁通往诗巫的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从民都鲁到诗巫是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从民都鲁到诗巫也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从民都鲁到诗巫的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从民都鲁到诗巫的巴士服务

Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从民都鲁到诗巫巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从民都鲁到诗巫的巴士班次共约有 15 趟。 第一班从民都鲁到诗巫的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从民都鲁到诗巫的巴士需要大约 3 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

民都鲁到诗巫的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 20.25 零吉和马币 25.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从民都鲁到诗巫的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从民都鲁出发的热门巴士


从诗巫出发的热门巴士


前往民都鲁的热门巴士


前往诗巫的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bintulu to Sibu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hr 54 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bintulu to Sibu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd 00:00 23:59 9 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 00:00 21:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 20.25

Bintulu to Sibu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

550 km

Avg Duration

3 hr 54 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Bintulu to Sibu

Bintulu to Sibu Bus Guide

Taking Bintulu to Sibu bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sibu from Bintulu due to its affordable price. You can check Bintulu to Sibu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bintulu to Sibu

Biaramas Express Sdn Bhd and Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bintulu to Sibu.  In total, there are up to 15 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Bintulu to Sibu takes about 3 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Bintulu to Sibu is charged in a range of RM 20.25 to RM 25.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bintulu to Sibu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Bintulu


Popular Bus from Sibu


Popular Bus to Bintulu


Popular Bus to Sibu


Other Popular Bus Routes