诗巫 (Sibu)到SELANGAU的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从诗巫通往 SELANGAU 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从诗巫到 SELANGAU 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从诗巫前往 SELANGAU 。 您现可随时随地地查看从诗巫到 SELANGAU 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从诗巫到 SELANGAU 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从诗巫到 SELANGAU 的巴士服务是由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从诗巫到 SELANGAU 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会凌晨 5 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从诗巫到 SELANGAU 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

诗巫到 SELANGAU 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 9.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从诗巫到 SELANGAU 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从诗巫出发的热门巴士


前往诗巫的热门巴士


前往 SELANGAU 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sibu to Selangau Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sibu to Selangau?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sibu to SELANGAU Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 05:00 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 9.00

Sibu to SELANGAU Bus Trip Summary

Distance

76.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Sibu to SELANGAU

Sibu to SELANGAU Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Sibu to SELANGAU. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to SELANGAU from Sibu due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Sibu to SELANGAU

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sibu to SELANGAU. They have up to 5 daily departures from Sibu to SELANGAU. The first schedule offered by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd starts at 5:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Sibu to SELANGAU bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sibu to SELANGAU depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sibu to SELANGAU is charged reasonably in a range of RM 9.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sibu to SELANGAU on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Sibu



Popular Bus to Sibu


Popular Bus to SELANGAU


Other Popular Bus Routes