西连 (Serian)到诗巫 (Sibu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要西连 (Serian)诗巫 (Sibu)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从西连通往诗巫的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从西连到诗巫的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从西连前往诗巫。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从西连到诗巫的巴士服务

从西连到诗巫的巴士服务是由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 10 趟从西连到诗巫的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从西连到诗巫的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从西连到诗巫的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 33.75 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从西连到诗巫的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从西连出发的热门巴士


从诗巫出发的热门巴士


前往西连的热门巴士


前往诗巫的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Serian to Sibu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Serian to Sibu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 08:00 23:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 33.75

Serian to Sibu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

291 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Serian to Sibu

Serian to Sibu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Serian to Sibu. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sibu from Serian due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Serian to Sibu

The bus services available to go from Serian to Sibu is run by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd. In total, Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has up to 10 departure daily to Sibu from Serian. The earliest bus by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 8:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Serian to Sibu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Serian to Sibu is charged in a range of RM 33.75 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Serian to Sibu. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Serian to Sibu on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Serian to Sibu at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Serian


Popular Bus from Sibu


Popular Bus to Serian


Popular Bus to Sibu


Other Popular Bus Routes