美里 (Miri)到西连 (Serian)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 13 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从美里通往西连的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从美里到西连的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从美里前往西连。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从美里到西连的巴士服务

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从美里到西连的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从美里到西连。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于下午 1 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从美里到西连的巴士服务所需时间约为 13 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从美里到西连的巴士票价大约从马币 60.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从美里到西连的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从美里到西连的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从美里出发的热门巴士


从西连出发的热门巴士


前往美里的热门巴士


前往西连的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Miri to Serian Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 13 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Miri to Serian Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 13:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Miri to Serian Bus Trip Summary

Distance

739 km

Avg Duration

13 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Miri to Serian

Miri to Serian Bus Guide

Taking Miri to Serian bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Serian from Miri due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Miri to Serian

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Miri to Serian. Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Miri to Serian. The earliest bus by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 1:00 PM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Miri to Serian takes up to 13 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Miri to Serian is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Miri to Serian on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Miri


Popular Bus from Serian


Popular Bus to Miri


Popular Bus to Serian


Other Popular Bus Routes