诗巫 (Sibu)到西连 (Serian)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从诗巫通往西连的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从诗巫到西连是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从诗巫到西连的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从诗巫到西连的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从诗巫到西连巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从诗巫到西连的巴士服务是由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从诗巫到西连的巴士服务。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从诗巫到西连的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

诗巫到西连的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 33.75 零吉之间。  在节日期间,诗巫到西连的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从诗巫到西连的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从诗巫到西连的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从诗巫出发的热门巴士


从西连出发的热门巴士


前往诗巫的热门巴士


前往西连的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sibu to Serian Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sibu to Serian Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 07:15 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 33.75

Sibu to Serian Bus Trip Summary

Distance

155 mi

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Sibu to Serian

Sibu to Serian Bus Guide

Taking Sibu to Serian bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Serian from Sibu due to its affordable price. You can check Sibu to Serian bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Sibu to Serian

The bus services available to go from Sibu to Serian is run by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn BhdBintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Sibu to Serian. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sibu to Serian depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sibu to Serian is reasonably charged in a range of RM 33.75 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sibu to Serian on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sibu to Serian at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Sibu


Popular Bus from Serian


Popular Bus to Sibu


Popular Bus to Serian


Other Popular Bus Routes