西连 (Serian)到Jelukong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要西连 (Serian)Jelukong巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从西连通往 Jelukong 的巴士服务

对于西连的当地居民来说,从西连到 Jelukong 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从西连到 Jelukong 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从西连到 Jelukong 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从西连到 Jelukong 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从西连到 Jelukong 的巴士营运公司。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 10 趟的班次从西连到 Jelukong 。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从西连到 Jelukong 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从西连到 Jelukong 的巴士票价大约从马币 18.75 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从西连到 Jelukong 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从西连到 Jelukong 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从西连出发的热门巴士


前往西连的热门巴士


前往 Jelukong 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Serian to Jelukong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Serian to Jelukong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 08:00 23:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 18.75

Serian to Jelukong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

151 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Serian to Jelukong

Serian to Jelukong Bus Guide

Bus from Serian to Jelukong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Serian to Jelukong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Serian to Jelukong

The bus services available to go from Serian to Jelukong is run by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd. They have up to 10 daily departures from Serian to Jelukong. The first schedule offered by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd starts at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Serian to Jelukong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Serian to Jelukong is reasonably charged in a range of RM 18.75 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Serian to Jelukong on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Serian to Jelukong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Serian



Popular Bus to Serian


Popular Bus to Jelukong


Other Popular Bus Routes