美里 (Miri)到Jelukong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要美里 (Miri)Jelukong巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从美里通往 Jelukong 的巴士服务

对于美里的当地居民来说,从美里到 Jelukong 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从美里到 Jelukong 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从美里到 Jelukong 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从美里到 Jelukong 的巴士营运公司

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从美里到 Jelukong 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从美里到 Jelukong 的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在下午 1 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订美里到 Jelukong 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从美里到 Jelukong 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从美里到 Jelukong 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 48.75 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从美里到 Jelukong 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从美里到 Jelukong 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从美里出发的热门巴士


前往美里的热门巴士


前往 Jelukong 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Miri to Jelukong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Miri to Jelukong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Miri to Jelukong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 13:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 48.75

Miri to Jelukong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

592 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Miri to Jelukong

Miri to Jelukong Bus Guide

Bus from Miri to Jelukong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Miri to Jelukong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Miri to Jelukong

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Miri to Jelukong. Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Miri to Jelukong. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 1:00 PM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Miri to Jelukong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Miri to Jelukong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Miri to Jelukong costs around RM 48.75 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Miri to Jelukong on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Miri



Popular Bus to Miri


Popular Bus to Jelukong


Other Popular Bus Routes