诗里阿曼 (Sri Aman)到Saratok的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从诗里阿曼通往 美里 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从诗里阿曼到 美里 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从诗里阿曼到 美里 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从诗里阿曼到 美里 的巴士服务

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从诗里阿曼到 美里 的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从诗里阿曼到 美里 的巴士由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在凌晨 5 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 15 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从诗里阿曼到 美里 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从诗里阿曼到 美里 的巴士票价介于马币 15.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从诗里阿曼到 美里 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从诗里阿曼到 美里 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从诗里阿曼出发的热门巴士


前往诗里阿曼的热门巴士


前往 美里 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sri Aman to Saratok Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sri Aman to Saratok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 01:45 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Sri Aman to Saratok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

130 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Sri Aman to Saratok

Sri Aman to Saratok Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Sri Aman to Saratok. The availability of the bus service from Sri Aman to Saratok offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Sri Aman to Saratok

The bus services available to go from Sri Aman to Saratok is run by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd. In total, Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has up to 3 departure daily to Saratok from Sri Aman. The earliest bus by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 5:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sri Aman to Saratok depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sri Aman to Saratok is charged reasonably from RM 15.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sri Aman to Saratok on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Sri Aman to Saratok at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Sri Aman



Popular Bus to Sri Aman


Popular Bus to Saratok


Other Popular Bus Routes