泗里街 (Sarikei)到冰糖果 (Bintangor)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要泗里街 (Sarikei)冰糖果 (Bintangor)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从泗里街通往  UNISZA  的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从泗里街到  UNISZA  是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从泗里街前往  UNISZA  。 您现可随时随地地查看从泗里街到  UNISZA  的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从泗里街到  UNISZA  的巴士服务

从泗里街到  UNISZA  的巴士服务是由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 9 趟的班次从泗里街到  UNISZA  。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从泗里街到  UNISZA  的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从泗里街到  UNISZA  的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 7.50 零吉之间。 在节日期间,泗里街到  UNISZA  的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从泗里街到  UNISZA  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从泗里街出发的热门巴士


前往泗里街的热门巴士


前往  UNISZA  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sarikei to Bintangor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sarikei to Bintangor?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sarikei to Bintangor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 02:30 20:00 9 M T W T F S S  RM 7.50

Sarikei to Bintangor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

17.5 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Sarikei to Bintangor

Sarikei to Bintangor Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Sarikei to Bintangor. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bintangor from Sarikei due to its affordable price. You can check Sarikei to Bintangor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Sarikei to Bintangor

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sarikei to Bintangor. They have up to 9 daily departures from Sarikei to Bintangor. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 11:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sarikei to Bintangor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sarikei to Bintangor is charged reasonably in a range of RM 7.50. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sarikei to Bintangor on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sarikei to Bintangor now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Sarikei



Popular Bus to Sarikei


Popular Bus to Bintangor


Other Popular Bus Routes