泗里街 (Sarikei)到TATAU的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要泗里街 (Sarikei)TATAU巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从泗里街通往 TATAU 的巴士服务

对于泗里街的当地居民来说,从泗里街到 TATAU 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从泗里街到 TATAU 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从泗里街到 TATAU 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从泗里街到 TATAU 的巴士服务是由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从泗里街到 TATAU 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从泗里街到 TATAU 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从泗里街到 TATAU 的巴士票价介于马币 22.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从泗里街到 TATAU 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从泗里街到 TATAU 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从泗里街出发的热门巴士


前往泗里街的热门巴士


前往 TATAU 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sarikei to Tatau Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sarikei to Tatau?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sarikei to TATAU Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 02:30 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 22.50

Sarikei to TATAU Bus Trip Summary

Distance

179 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Sarikei to TATAU

Sarikei to TATAU Bus Guide

Taking Sarikei to TATAU bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sarikei to TATAU is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Sarikei to TATAU bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Sarikei to TATAU

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Sarikei to TATAU. Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Sarikei to TATAU. The first schedule offered by LPMS starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sarikei to TATAU depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sarikei to TATAU is charged in a range of RM 22.50 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sarikei to TATAU on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sarikei to TATAU now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Sarikei



Popular Bus to Sarikei


Popular Bus to TATAU


Other Popular Bus Routes