新加坡 (Singapore)到大港  (Sungai Besar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 hr 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)大港  (Sungai Besar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往大港 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新加坡到大港 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到大港 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新加坡到大港 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到大港 的巴士服务,其中包括 The One Travel & Tours Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到大港 的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到大港 所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新加坡到大港 的巴士票价介于新币 35.00和新币 41.50之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到大港 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到大港 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Sungai Besar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hr 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Sungai Besar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Sungai Besar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 21:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
The One Travel & Tours 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 41.50

Singapore to Sungai Besar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

470 km

Avg Duration

7 hr 15 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Sungai Besar

Singapore to Sungai Besar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Sungai Besar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Besar from Singapore due to its affordable price. You can check Singapore to Sungai Besar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Sungai Besar

The One Travel & Tours and Starmart Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Singapore to Sungai Besar. The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Sungai Besar is around 5. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Sungai Besar takes up to 7 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Singapore to Sungai Besar is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 35.00 to S$ 41.50. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Sungai Besar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Singapore to Sungai Besar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes