莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往永平的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到永平的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到永平也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从莎阿南到永平的巴士营运公司

Kwok PingMasa Kini ResourcesCity Holidays ExpressDSM Bersatu Enterprise  和 Era Mesra (Klang)  都是提供巴士服务从莎阿南到永平的巴士营运公司。 每天从莎阿南到永平的巴士班次共约有 36 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点 45 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到永平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到永平的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 31.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从莎阿南到永平的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从永平出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Yong Peng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
City Holidays Express 09:00 23:59 7 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
DSM Bersatu Enterprise 09:00 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Era Mesra (Klang) 09:00 23:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Kwok Ping 00:15 23:59 8 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Masa Kini Resources 09:00 23:59 8 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 23:59 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 31.00

Shah Alam to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

238 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

36

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Yong Peng

Shah Alam to Yong Peng Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Yong Peng is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Yong Peng from Shah Alam due to its affordable price. You can check Shah Alam to Yong Peng bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Yong Peng

There are few bus companies providing bus from Shah Alam to Yong Peng including Kwok Ping, Masa Kini Resources, City Holidays Express, Era Mesra (Klang) and DSM Bersatu Enterprise. There are in total up to 36 bus trips available for Shah Alam to Yong Peng bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Yong Peng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Yong Peng is reasonably charged in a range of RM 31.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes