关丹 (Kuantan)到Teluk Mesira的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往 Teluk Mesira 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从关丹到 Teluk Mesira 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从关丹到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从关丹到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express 是提供从关丹到 Teluk Mesira 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从关丹到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士服务。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于下午 3 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

关丹到 Teluk Mesira 所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 45 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

关丹到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 36.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,关丹到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从关丹到 Teluk Mesira 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从 Teluk Mesira 出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往 Teluk Mesira 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Teluk Mesira Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Teluk Mesira Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 15:00 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00

Kuantan to Teluk Mesira Bus Trip Summary

Distance

361 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Teluk Mesira

Kuantan to Teluk Mesira Bus Guide

Taking Kuantan to Teluk Mesira bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Teluk Mesira from Kuantan due to its affordable price. You can check Kuantan to Teluk Mesira bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuantan to Teluk Mesira

Perdana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuantan to Teluk Mesira. They have up to 4 daily departures from Kuantan to Teluk Mesira. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 3:00 PM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuantan to Teluk Mesira bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kuantan to Teluk Mesira takes up to 5 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Teluk Mesira is reasonably charged in a range of RM 36.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Teluk Mesira on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Teluk Mesira


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Teluk Mesira


Other Popular Bus Routes