瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到Melor的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往 Melor 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉丁加奴到 Melor 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉丁加奴到 Melor 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从瓜拉丁加奴到 Melor 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sani ExpressTransnasionalKonsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express  是几家提供从瓜拉丁加奴到 Melor 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从瓜拉丁加奴到 Melor 的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班从瓜拉丁加奴到 Melor 的巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到 Melor 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

瓜拉丁加奴到 Melor 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 15.00 零吉和马币 17.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到 Melor 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从 Melor 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往 Melor 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Melor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Melor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 14:00 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 15.70
Perdana Express 11:15 19:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 17.00
Sani Express 13:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Kuala Terengganu to Melor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

143 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Melor

Kuala Terengganu to Melor Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Terengganu to Melor bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Melor offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Melor

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Terengganu to Melor including Transnasional, Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Kuala Terengganu to Melor bus. The first bus departs at 11:15 AM and the last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Melor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Terengganu to Melor costs around RM 15.70 to RM 17.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Melor on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Melor at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Melor


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Melor


Other Popular Bus Routes