吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Jerangau的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)Jerangau巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往 Jerangau 的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到 Jerangau 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 Jerangau 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Jerangau 的巴士服务

Adik Beradik Express Adam Express  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡到 Jerangau 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到 Jerangau 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到 Jerangau 的巴士需要至少 6 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

吉隆坡到 Jerangau 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 43.70 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Jerangau 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到 Jerangau 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Jerangau 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Jerangau 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adam Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.70
Adik Beradik Express 09:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 43.70

Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

374 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau

Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau including Adik Beradik Express and Adam Express. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau is around 5. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau takes up to 6 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau costs around RM 43.70 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Jerangau now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Jerangau


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jerangau


Other Popular Bus Routes