吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Endau的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Endau 的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到 Endau 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往 Endau 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从吉隆坡到 Endau 的巴士营运公司

Transnasional Sepakat Liner Express  是几家提供从吉隆坡到 Endau 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到 Endau 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 11 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Endau 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到 Endau 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 32.80 零吉至马币 38.30 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Endau 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到 Endau 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Endau 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Endau Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Endau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sepakat Liner Express 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.30
Transnasional 09:00 23:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 32.80
Transnasional 09:00 23:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 32.80

Kuala Lumpur to Endau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

314 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Endau

Kuala Lumpur to Endau Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Endau. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Endau offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Endau

Transnasional, and Sepakat Liner Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Lumpur to Endau.  There are in total up to 23 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Endau bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Endau departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Endau depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Endau is charged reasonably in a range of RM 32.80 to RM 38.30. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Endau on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Endau


Other Popular Bus Routes