哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

对于哥打巴鲁的当地居民来说,从哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁前往斯里依斯干达。 您现可随时随地地查看从哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalKonsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express  是几家提供从哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 10 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达的巴士需要大约 6 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 44.20 零吉起。 在节日期间,哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Transnasional 21:00 21:10 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20

Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

377 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar

Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar

Transnasional, Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar. The total trips available for bus from Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar is around 8. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar takes about 6 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 44.20 to RM 47.50. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes