光大 (Komtar)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Komtar 通往加影的巴士服务

对于 Komtar 的当地居民来说,从 Komtar 到加影的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从 Komtar 到加影也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Komtar 到加影的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从 Komtar 到加影的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从 Komtar 到加影的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion Star (Penang)  GJG Express Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从 Komtar 到加影的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 44 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 1 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到加影的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到加影的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 42.75 零吉至马币 45.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Komtar 到加影的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Kajang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Komtar to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 08:44 23:45 12 M T W T F S S  RM 42.75
Billion Stars 07:45 23:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 13:30 13:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Komtar to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

377 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Kajang

Komtar to Kajang Bus Guide

Taking Komtar to Kajang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Komtar to Kajang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Komtar to Kajang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Komtar to Kajang

Billion Star (Penang) and GJG Express Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Komtar to Kajang. In total, there are up to 13 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Komtar to Kajang departs at 8:44 AM and the last bus departs at 1:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Kajang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to Kajang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 42.75 to RM 45.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Kajang on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Komtar to Kajang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes