光大 (Komtar)到金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要光大 (Komtar)金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从 Komtar 通往金马伦高原的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从 Komtar 到金马伦高原的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Komtar 前往金马伦高原。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Komtar 到金马伦高原的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从 Komtar 到金马伦高原的巴士服务

Billion Star (Penang)GJG Express Sdn Bhd Unititi Express  是几家提供从 Komtar 到金马伦高原巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从 Komtar 到金马伦高原的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班从 Komtar 到金马伦高原的巴士将会在早上 7 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订 Komtar 到金马伦高原巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到金马伦高原的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到金马伦高原的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 32.00 零吉至马币 48.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到金马伦高原的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


从金马伦高原出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往金马伦高原的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Cameron Highlands Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Komtar to Cameron Highlands?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Komtar to Cameron Highlands Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 07:15 13:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 07:15 12:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Unititi Express 07:30 07:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00

Komtar to Cameron Highlands Bus Trip Summary

Distance

247 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Cameron Highlands

Komtar to Cameron Highlands Bus Guide

Bus from Komtar to Cameron Highlands is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Komtar to Cameron Highlands is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Komtar to Cameron Highlands bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Komtar to Cameron Highlands

Billion Star (Penang) and Unititi Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Komtar to Cameron Highlands. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Komtar to Cameron Highlands bus. The first bus from Komtar to Cameron Highlands departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Komtar to Cameron Highlands bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Cameron Highlands depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to Cameron Highlands is reasonably charged in a range of RM 32.00 to RM 48.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Komtar to Cameron Highlands. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Cameron Highlands on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Komtar to Cameron Highlands now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar


Popular Bus from Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Cameron Highlands


Other Popular Bus Routes