光大 (Komtar)到素叻府的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要光大 (Komtar)素叻府巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从 Komtar 通往  Shahbandar  的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从 Komtar 到  Shahbandar  是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从 Komtar 到  Shahbandar  的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从 Komtar 到  Shahbandar  的巴士服务

Billion Star (Penang)  Billion Stars  都是提供巴士服务从 Komtar 到  Shahbandar  的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从 Komtar 到  Shahbandar  的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 4 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 8 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Komtar 到  Shahbandar  的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Komtar 到  Shahbandar  的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 90.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Komtar 到  Shahbandar  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Komtar 到  Shahbandar  巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从 Komtar 出发的热门巴士


前往 Komtar 的热门巴士


前往  Shahbandar  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Komtar to Surat Thani Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Komtar to Surat Thani?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Komtar to Surat Thani Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 04:45 08:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
Billion Stars 05:30 08:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Komtar to Surat Thani Bus Trip Summary

Distance

544 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Komtar to Surat Thani

Komtar to Surat Thani Bus Guide

Bus from Komtar to Surat Thani is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Komtar to Surat Thani is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Komtar to Surat Thani

Billion Star (Penang) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Komtar to Surat Thani. They have up to 4 daily departures from Komtar to Surat Thani. The earliest bus by Billion Star (Penang) leaves at 4:45 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:15 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Komtar to Surat Thani depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Komtar to Surat Thani is charged reasonably in a range of RM 95.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Komtar to Surat Thani. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Komtar to Surat Thani on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Komtar to Surat Thani now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Komtar



Popular Bus to Komtar


Popular Bus to Surat Thani


Other Popular Bus Routes