格拉那 (Kok Lanas)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从格拉那通往文冬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从格拉那到文冬的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从格拉那到文冬也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从格拉那到文冬的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressQueen Express Lienadia Express  都是提供巴士服务从格拉那到文冬的巴士营运公司。 每天从格拉那到文冬的巴士班次共约有 17 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 20 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 55 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从格拉那到文冬的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从格拉那到文冬的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 44.00 零吉至马币 44.20 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从格拉那到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从格拉那到文冬的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从格拉那出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往格拉那的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kok Lanas to Bentong Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kok Lanas to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lienadia Express 09:45 21:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
Perdana Express 09:20 22:40 12 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:40 22:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kok Lanas to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

343 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Kok Lanas to Bentong

Kok Lanas to Bentong Bus Guide

Bus from Kok Lanas to Bentong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kok Lanas to Bentong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kok Lanas to Bentong bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kok Lanas to Bentong

Perdana Express, Queen Express and Lienadia Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kok Lanas to Bentong. There are in total up to 17 bus trips available for Kok Lanas to Bentong bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:20 AM. The last bus departs at 9:55 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kok Lanas to Bentong takes about 5 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kok Lanas to Bentong costs around RM 44.00 to RM 44.20 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kok Lanas to Bentong on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kok Lanas to Bentong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kok Lanas


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Kok Lanas


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes