巴生 (Klang)到万里望 (Merlimau)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)万里望 (Merlimau)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往万里望的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴生到万里望是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴生前往万里望。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴生到万里望的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从巴生到万里望的巴士营运公司

Mayang Sari Express  是唯一一家提供从巴生到万里望的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从巴生到万里望的巴士由Mayang Sari Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Mayang Sari Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到万里望的巴士服务所需时间约为 3 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴生到万里望的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 19.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到万里望的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到万里望巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从万里望出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往万里望的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Merlimau Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Klang to Merlimau?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Klang to Merlimau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Mayang Sari Express 08:30 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00

Klang to Merlimau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

180 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Merlimau

Klang to Merlimau Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Klang to Merlimau. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Merlimau from Klang due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Klang to Merlimau

Mayang Sari Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Klang to Merlimau. Mayang Sari Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Klang to Merlimau. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Klang to Merlimau usually takes about 3 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Merlimau is charged reasonably from RM 19.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Merlimau on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Klang to Merlimau at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Merlimau


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Merlimau


Other Popular Bus Routes