万里望 (Merlimau)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从万里望通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从万里望到莎阿南的巴士服务。 从万里望到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从万里望到莎阿南的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从万里望到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从万里望到莎阿南的巴士服务是由Mayang Sari Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从万里望到莎阿南的巴士由Mayang Sari Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 7 点。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万里望到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从万里望到莎阿南的巴士票价介于马币 18.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万里望到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从万里望到莎阿南的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从万里望出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往万里望的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Merlimau to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Merlimau to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Mayang Sari Express 09:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00

Merlimau to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

176 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Merlimau to Shah Alam

Merlimau to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Bus from Merlimau to Shah Alam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Shah Alam from Merlimau due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Merlimau to Shah Alam

Mayang Sari Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Merlimau to Shah Alam. They have up to 3 daily departures from Merlimau to Shah Alam. The earliest bus by Mayang Sari Express leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 7:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Merlimau to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Merlimau to Shah Alam is reasonably charged in a range of RM 18.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Merlimau to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Merlimau


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Merlimau


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes