万里望 (Merlimau)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要万里望 (Merlimau)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从万里望通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从万里望到巴生的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从万里望前往巴生。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从万里望到巴生的巴士营运公司

Mayang Sari Express 是提供从万里望到巴生的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Mayang Sari Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从万里望到巴生。 Mayang Sari Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万里望到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从万里望到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 19.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万里望到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从万里望到巴生的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从万里望出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往万里望的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Merlimau to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Merlimau to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Mayang Sari Express 09:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00

Merlimau to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

184 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Merlimau to Klang

Merlimau to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Merlimau to Klang. The availability of the bus service from Merlimau to Klang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Merlimau to Klang

Mayang Sari Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Merlimau to Klang. They have up to 3 daily departures from Merlimau to Klang. The first schedule offered by Mayang Sari Express starts at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Merlimau to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Merlimau to Klang is charged in a range of RM 19.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Merlimau to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Merlimau to Klang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Merlimau


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Merlimau


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes