加影 (Kajang)到巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往巴力文打的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加影到巴力文打是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加影到巴力文打也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从加影到巴力文打的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从加影到巴力文打的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressMaralinerEconomy ExpressTimuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express)  Naik Selalu Express  都是提供巴士服务从加影到巴力文打的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从加影到巴力文打。 第一班从加影到巴力文打的巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到巴力文打的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从加影到巴力文打的巴士票价介于马币 35.50 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到巴力文打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到巴力文打的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从加影出发的热门巴士


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Parit Buntar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Parit Buntar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 09:00 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) 23:00 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.50
Naik Selalu Express 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Starmart Express 07:45 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Kajang to Parit Buntar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

346 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Parit Buntar

Kajang to Parit Buntar Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Parit Buntar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Parit Buntar from Kajang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kajang to Parit Buntar

Starmart Express, Economy Express, Maraliner, Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) and Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kajang to Parit Buntar.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Kajang to Parit Buntar bus. You can catch the first bus at 7:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kajang to Parit Buntar takes about 5 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kajang to Parit Buntar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.50 to RM 50.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Parit Buntar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Parit Buntar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Other Popular Bus Routes