加影 (Kajang)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 35 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往甘文丁的巴士服务

对于加影的当地居民来说,从加影到甘文丁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从加影到甘文丁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从加影到甘文丁的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressKajang Counter 14A (Ibu)Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express)KPB Seremban Enterprise Naik Selalu Express  都是提供巴士服务从加影到甘文丁的巴士营运公司。 每天从加影到甘文丁的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班从加影到甘文丁的巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到甘文丁的巴士需要大约 4 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

加影到甘文丁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 45.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Kamunting Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Naik Selalu Express 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Starmart Express 07:45 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kajang to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

300 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 35 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Kamunting

Kajang to Kamunting Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kajang to Kamunting. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kajang to Kamunting is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kajang to Kamunting bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kajang to Kamunting

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kajang to Kamunting including Starmart Express, KPB Seremban Enterprise, Naik Selalu Express, Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) and Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express). In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kajang to Kamunting bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kajang to Kamunting takes about 4 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kajang to Kamunting costs around RM 40.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Kamunting on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Kamunting now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes