合艾 (Hatyai)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要合艾 (Hatyai)加影 (Kajang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从合艾通往加影的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从合艾到加影是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从合艾前往加影。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从合艾到加影的巴士服务

Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL)  Suasana Tony Coach  都是提供巴士服务从合艾到加影的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从合艾到加影的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从合艾到加影的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 7 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

合艾到加影所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从合艾到加影的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 85.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,合艾到加影的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 乘客可以在Hatyai Bus Terminal登上巴士,接着在Kajang Bus Terminal下车。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从合艾到加影的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从合艾出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往合艾的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Hatyai to Kajang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Hatyai to Kajang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Hatyai to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL) 10:30 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
Suasana Tony Coach 10:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Hatyai to Kajang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

7 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Hatyai to Kajang

Hatyai to Kajang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Hatyai to Kajang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kajang from Hatyai due to its affordable price. You can check Hatyai to Kajang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Hatyai to Kajang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Hatyai to Kajang including Suasana Edaran (Hatyai KL) and Suasana Tony Coach. There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Hatyai to Kajang bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Hatyai to Kajang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Hatyai to Kajang bus takes approximately 7 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Hatyai to Kajang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 85.00 to RM 90.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Hatyai to Kajang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Hatyai


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Hatyai


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes