武吉士 (Bugis)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要武吉士 (Bugis)丰盛港 (Mersing)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从武吉士通往丰盛港的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从武吉士到丰盛港的巴士服务。 从武吉士到丰盛港的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从武吉士到丰盛港的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从武吉士到丰盛港的巴士营运公司

KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd Discovery Tours  都是提供巴士服务从武吉士到丰盛港的巴士营运公司。 每天从武吉士到丰盛港的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从武吉士到丰盛港的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从武吉士到丰盛港的巴士票价大约从新币 28.00起至新币 36.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从武吉士到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从武吉士到丰盛港的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从武吉士出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bugis to Mersing Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bugis to Mersing?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bugis to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Discovery Tours 06:30 06:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 06:30 06:31 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 36.00

Bugis to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Bugis to Mersing

Bugis to Mersing Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bugis to Mersing. The availability of the bus service from Bugis to Mersing offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Bugis to Mersing bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bugis to Mersing

The bus services available to go from Bugis to Mersing is run by KKKL Travel & Tours Pte LtdKKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Bugis to Mersing. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 6:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 6:31 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bugis to Mersing depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bugis to Mersing is charged in a range of S$ 36.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bugis to Mersing. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bugis to Mersing on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bugis


Popular Bus from Mersing



Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes