文冬 (Bentong)到Selising的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要文冬 (Bentong)Selising巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从文冬通往 Selising 的巴士服务

对于文冬的当地居民来说,从文冬到 Selising 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从文冬前往 Selising 。 您现可随时随地地查看从文冬到 Selising 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从文冬到 Selising 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Queen Express  是几家提供从文冬到 Selising 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从文冬到 Selising 的巴士总共约有 4 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从文冬到 Selising 的巴士需要大约 2 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

文冬到 Selising 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 44.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从文冬到 Selising 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从文冬出发的热门巴士


从 Selising 出发的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


前往 Selising 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bentong to Selising Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bentong to Selising Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 10:45 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Bentong to Selising Bus Trip Summary

Distance

352 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Bentong to Selising

Bentong to Selising Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bentong to Selising. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bentong to Selising is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bentong to Selising

Perdana Express and Queen Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bentong to Selising.  The total trips available for bus from Bentong to Selising is around 4. You can catch the first bus at 10:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Bentong to Selising bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Bentong to Selising takes about 2 hours 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Bentong to Selising costs around RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bentong to Selising on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bentong to Selising now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus from Selising


Popular Bus to Bentong


Popular Bus to Selising


Other Popular Bus Routes