永平 (Yong Peng)到昔加末 (Segamat)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要永平 (Yong Peng)昔加末 (Segamat)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从永平通往昔加末的巴士服务

对于永平的当地居民来说,从永平到昔加末的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从永平到昔加末的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从永平到昔加末的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从永平到昔加末的巴士服务

Cepat Express Jengka Liner  是几家提供从永平到昔加末巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从永平到昔加末的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 第一班从永平到昔加末的巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从永平到昔加末的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从永平到昔加末的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 6.70 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从永平到昔加末的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从永平到昔加末巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从永平出发的热门巴士


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Yong Peng to Segamat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Yong Peng to Segamat?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Yong Peng to Segamat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 09:45 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 6.70
Jengka Liner 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 17.00

Yong Peng to Segamat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

72.7 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Yong Peng to Segamat

Yong Peng to Segamat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Yong Peng to Segamat. The availability of the bus service from Yong Peng to Segamat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Yong Peng to Segamat

Cepat Express and Jengka Liner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Yong Peng to Segamat. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Yong Peng to Segamat bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Yong Peng to Segamat bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Yong Peng to Segamat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Yong Peng to Segamat is charged in a range of RM 6.70 to RM 17.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Yong Peng to Segamat on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Segamat


Other Popular Bus Routes