丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)到UNISZA的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)UNISZA巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹绒马林通往 UNISZA 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹绒马林到 UNISZA 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹绒马林到 UNISZA 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从丹绒马林到 UNISZA 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Adam ExpressSwiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express)  都是提供巴士服务从丹绒马林到 UNISZA 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从丹绒马林到 UNISZA 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹绒马林到 UNISZA 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹绒马林到 UNISZA 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 54.00 零吉至马币 55.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,丹绒马林到 UNISZA 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹绒马林到 UNISZA 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


从 UNISZA 出发的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


前往 UNISZA 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Malim to UNISZA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tanjung Malim to UNISZA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adam Express 10:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Adam Express 10:00 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 09:30 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.00

Tanjung Malim to UNISZA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

473 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA

Tanjung Malim to UNISZA Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA

Adam Express, and Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA.  The total trips available for bus from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA is around 8. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA is charged in a range of RM 54.00 to RM 55.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tanjung Malim to UNISZA now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus from UNISZA


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to UNISZA


Other Popular Bus Routes