大学城 (Taman Universiti)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要大学城 (Taman Universiti)关丹 (Kuantan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从大学城通往关丹的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从大学城到关丹的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从大学城到关丹也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从大学城到关丹的巴士营运公司

UBT Group (Skudai) 是提供从大学城到关丹的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从大学城到关丹的巴士由UBT Group (Skudai) 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 UBT Group (Skudai)  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 55 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订大学城到关丹巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从大学城到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从大学城到关丹的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 30.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从大学城到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从大学城到关丹巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从大学城出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taman Universiti to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Taman Universiti to Kuantan?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Taman Universiti to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
UBT Group (Skudai) 10:55 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Taman Universiti to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

328 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Taman Universiti to Kuantan

  • UBT Group (Skudai)

Taman Universiti to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Taman Universiti to Kuantan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Taman Universiti to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Taman Universiti to Kuantan

UBT Group (Skudai) is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Taman Universiti to Kuantan. In total, UBT Group (Skudai) has up to 3 departure daily to Kuantan from Taman Universiti. The earliest bus by UBT Group (Skudai) leaves at 10:55 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taman Universiti to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Taman Universiti to Kuantan is charged reasonably in a range of RM 30.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taman Universiti to Kuantan on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Taman Universiti


Popular Bus from Kuantan



Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes