太平 (Taiping)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从太平通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从太平到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从太平到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从太平到北海的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从太平到北海的巴士营运公司。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 5 趟的班次从太平到北海。 最早出发的巴士是在凌晨 3 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 7 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订太平到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从太平到北海的巴士票价介于马币 13.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从太平到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从太平到北海的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从太平出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taiping to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 03:30 19:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00

Taiping to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

85.6 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Penang Sentral

Taiping to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Taiping to Penang Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Taiping to Penang Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Taiping to Penang Sentral

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Taiping to Penang Sentral. Starmart Express has in total up to 5 daily departures from Taiping to Penang Sentral. The earliest bus by Starmart Express leaves at 3:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 7:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Taiping to Penang Sentral bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Taiping to Penang Sentral is charged reasonably from RM 13.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taiping to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Taiping to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes