实兆远 (Sitiawan)到柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要实兆远 (Sitiawan)柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从实兆远通往柔佛再也的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从实兆远到柔佛再也是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从实兆远到柔佛再也的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从实兆远到柔佛再也的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从实兆远到柔佛再也的巴士营运公司

Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从实兆远到柔佛再也的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从实兆远到柔佛再也的巴士由Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 所提供。 Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从实兆远到柔佛再也的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从实兆远到柔佛再也的巴士票价介于马币 65.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从实兆远到柔佛再也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从实兆远出发的热门巴士


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


前往实兆远的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sitiawan to Johor Jaya Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sitiawan to Johor Jaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 09:00 20:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Sitiawan to Johor Jaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya

Sitiawan to Johor Jaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya

Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya. They have up to 3 daily departures from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya. The first schedule offered by Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd starts at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Sitiawan to Johor Jaya bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya costs around RM 65.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sitiawan to Johor Jaya now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Sitiawan


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Sitiawan


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Other Popular Bus Routes