新加坡 (Singapore)到丹绒加弄 (Tanjong Karang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 35 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)丹绒加弄 (Tanjong Karang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往丹绒加弄的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到丹绒加弄的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往丹绒加弄。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新加坡到丹绒加弄巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从新加坡到丹绒加弄的巴士服务是由The One Travel & Tours 所提供的。 The One Travel & Tours  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从新加坡到丹绒加弄。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到丹绒加弄的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新加坡到丹绒加弄的巴士票价介于新币 41.50之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到丹绒加弄的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从新加坡到丹绒加弄的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Tanjong Karang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Tanjong Karang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Tanjong Karang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
The One Travel & Tours 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 41.50

Singapore to Tanjong Karang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

433 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 35 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Tanjong Karang

Singapore to Tanjong Karang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Singapore to Tanjong Karang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tanjong Karang from Singapore due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Singapore to Tanjong Karang

The One Travel & Tours is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Singapore to Tanjong Karang. They have up to 3 daily departures from Singapore to Tanjong Karang. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Tanjong Karang takes up to 6 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Tanjong Karang is charged reasonably from S$ 41.50. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Tanjong Karang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Tanjong Karang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes