新加坡 (Singapore)到新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往新邦四新村的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到新邦四新村是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到新邦四新村也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到新邦四新村的巴士服务

The One Travel & ToursStarmart Express Super Nice Express (Grassland)  是几家提供从新加坡到新邦四新村巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到新邦四新村的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到新邦四新村的巴士需要大约 8 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新加坡到新邦四新村的巴士票价介于新币 35.00和新币 48.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到新邦四新村的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从新邦四新村出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往新邦四新村的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Simpang Empat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Simpang Empat?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Simpang Empat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 21:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00
The One Travel & Tours 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 41.50

Singapore to Simpang Empat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

783 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Simpang Empat

Singapore to Simpang Empat Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Simpang Empat is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Simpang Empat from Singapore due to its affordable price. You can check Singapore to Simpang Empat bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Simpang Empat

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Simpang Empat including The One Travel & Tours, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and Starmart Express. The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Simpang Empat is around 7. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Singapore to Simpang Empat takes about 8 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Singapore to Simpang Empat is charged reasonably from S$ 35.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Simpang Empat on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Simpang Empat at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Simpang Empat


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Simpang Empat


Other Popular Bus Routes