修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从新加坡通往 马六甲 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到 马六甲 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新加坡到 马六甲 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到 马六甲 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从新加坡到 马六甲 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Super Nice Express (Grassland)  是唯一一家提供从新加坡到 马六甲 的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从新加坡到 马六甲 的巴士由Super Nice Express (Grassland) 所提供。 Super Nice Express (Grassland)  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于晚上 9 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到 马六甲 的巴士需要至少 6 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新加坡到 马六甲 的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 45.00起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到 马六甲 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到 马六甲 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Singapore to Mambang Diawan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:45 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Mambang Diawan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

527 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Mambang Diawan

Singapore to Mambang Diawan Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Mambang Diawan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Mambang Diawan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Singapore to Mambang Diawan bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Mambang Diawan

Super Nice Express (Grassland) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Singapore to Mambang Diawan. In total, Super Nice Express (Grassland) has up to 3 departure daily to Mambang Diawan from Singapore. The first schedule offered by Super Nice Express (Grassland) starts at 9:45 PM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Singapore to Mambang Diawan bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Singapore to Mambang Diawan usually takes about 6 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Singapore to Mambang Diawan costs around S$ 45.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Mambang Diawan on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Mambang Diawan now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes