新加坡 (Singapore)到武吉淡汶 (Bukit Tambun)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)武吉淡汶 (Bukit Tambun)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往武吉淡汶的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新加坡到武吉淡汶是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新加坡到武吉淡汶也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到武吉淡汶的巴士服务

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从新加坡到武吉淡汶的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 6 趟从新加坡到武吉淡汶的巴士由Starmart Express 所提供。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于晚上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订新加坡到武吉淡汶巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到武吉淡汶所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 59 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新加坡到武吉淡汶的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 45.00起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到武吉淡汶的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到武吉淡汶的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往武吉淡汶的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Bukit Tambun Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Bukit Tambun?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Bukit Tambun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 20:30 22:05 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Singapore to Bukit Tambun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

684 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Bukit Tambun

Singapore to Bukit Tambun Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Bukit Tambun bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Bukit Tambun offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Singapore to Bukit Tambun bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Bukit Tambun

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Singapore to Bukit Tambun. They have up to 6 daily departures from Singapore to Bukit Tambun. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 8:30 PM and the last bus departs at 10:05 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Singapore to Bukit Tambun takes about 7 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Bukit Tambun is charged in a range of S$ 45.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Bukit Tambun on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Bukit Tambun at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Bukit Tambun


Other Popular Bus Routes