修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从西连通往勿洞的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从西连到勿洞的巴士服务。 从西连到勿洞的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从西连到勿洞的巴士营运公司

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 是提供从西连到勿洞的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 10 趟的班次从西连到勿洞。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从西连到勿洞的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从西连到勿洞的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 22.50 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从西连到勿洞的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从西连到勿洞的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从西连出发的热门巴士


从勿洞出发的热门巴士


前往西连的热门巴士


前往勿洞的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Serian to Betong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Serian to Betong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 08:00 23:00 10 M T W T F S S  RM 22.50

Serian to Betong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

3,064 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Serian to Betong

Serian to Betong Bus Guide

Bus from Serian to Betong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Serian to Betong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Serian to Betong

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Serian to Betong. In total, Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has up to 10 departure daily to Betong from Serian. The earliest bus by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 8:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Serian to Betong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Serian to Betong is charged reasonably from RM 22.50. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Serian to Betong on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Serian to Betong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Serian


Popular Bus from Betong


Popular Bus to Serian


Popular Bus to Betong


Other Popular Bus Routes