泗里街 (Sarikei)到勿洞 (Betong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从泗里街通往勿洞的巴士服务

对于泗里街的当地居民来说,从泗里街到勿洞的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从泗里街到勿洞的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从泗里街到勿洞的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从泗里街到勿洞的巴士服务

从泗里街到勿洞的巴士服务是由Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从泗里街到勿洞的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在晚上 7 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 30 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订泗里街到勿洞巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从泗里街到勿洞的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从泗里街到勿洞的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 13.50 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从泗里街到勿洞的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从泗里街到勿洞的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从泗里街出发的热门巴士


从勿洞出发的热门巴士


前往泗里街的热门巴士


前往勿洞的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sarikei to Betong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sarikei to Betong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 00:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 13.50

Sarikei to Betong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

3,341 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Sarikei to Betong

Sarikei to Betong Bus Guide

Taking Sarikei to Betong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Betong from Sarikei due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Sarikei to Betong

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Sarikei to Betong. Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Sarikei to Betong. The first schedule offered by Adik Beradik Express starts at 7:45 PM and the last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sarikei to Betong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sarikei to Betong is reasonably charged in a range of RM 13.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sarikei to Betong on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Sarikei to Betong at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Sarikei


Popular Bus from Betong


Popular Bus to Sarikei


Popular Bus to Betong


Other Popular Bus Routes