诗巫 (Sibu)到勿洞 (Betong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从诗巫通往勿洞的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从诗巫到勿洞是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从诗巫前往勿洞。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从诗巫到勿洞的巴士服务

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从诗巫到勿洞的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从诗巫到勿洞的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从诗巫到勿洞的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从诗巫到勿洞的巴士票价大约从马币 18.75 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,诗巫到勿洞的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从诗巫到勿洞的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从诗巫到勿洞巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从诗巫出发的热门巴士


从勿洞出发的热门巴士


前往诗巫的热门巴士


前往勿洞的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sibu to Betong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sibu to Betong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 07:15 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 18.75

Sibu to Betong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

329 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Sibu to Betong

Sibu to Betong Bus Guide

Bus from Sibu to Betong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Sibu to Betong offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Sibu to Betong

The bus services available to go from Sibu to Betong is run by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn BhdBintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Sibu to Betong. The earliest bus by Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd leaves at 7:15 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Sibu to Betong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Sibu to Betong costs around RM 18.75 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sibu to Betong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sibu to Betong at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Sibu


Popular Bus from Betong


Popular Bus to Sibu


Popular Bus to Betong


Other Popular Bus Routes