民都鲁 (Bintulu)到勿洞 (Betong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从民都鲁通往勿洞的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从民都鲁到勿洞是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从民都鲁到勿洞也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从民都鲁到勿洞的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从民都鲁到勿洞的巴士服务

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从民都鲁到勿洞的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从民都鲁到勿洞的巴士服务。 Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从民都鲁到勿洞的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从民都鲁到勿洞的巴士票价大约从马币 33.75 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从民都鲁到勿洞的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从民都鲁到勿洞的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从民都鲁出发的热门巴士


从勿洞出发的热门巴士


前往民都鲁的热门巴士


前往勿洞的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bintulu to Betong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bintulu to Betong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd 00:00 21:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 33.75

Bintulu to Betong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

143 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Bintulu to Betong

Bintulu to Betong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bintulu to Betong. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Betong from Bintulu due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bintulu to Betong

Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Bintulu to Betong. Bintang Jaya Express Sdn Bhd has in total up to 6 daily departures from Bintulu to Betong. The earliest bus by Transnasional leaves at 8:45 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bintulu to Betong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bintulu to Betong costs around RM 33.75 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bintulu to Betong. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bintulu to Betong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bintulu to Betong at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Bintulu


Popular Bus from Betong


Popular Bus to Bintulu


Popular Bus to Betong


Other Popular Bus Routes