芙蓉 (Seremban)到加央 (Kangar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往加央的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到加央是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往加央。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到加央的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到加央的巴士服务

KPB Seremban EnterpriseIntercity CoachCosmic ExpressGemilang Motor Works  Jasmine Express  是几家提供从芙蓉到加央巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从芙蓉到加央的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

芙蓉到加央所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 8 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从芙蓉到加央的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 49.50 零吉至马币 60.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到加央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到加央巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从加央出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Kangar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Kangar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 56.70
Cosmic Express 10:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Hee Enterprise 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Intercity Coach 10:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Jasmine Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Kesatuan Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 10:00 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Mayang Sari Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 57.60
Quickliner 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Suasana Tony Coach 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Seremban to Kangar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

558 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

10

Total Trip

16

Seremban to Kangar Bus Guide

Taking Seremban to Kangar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Kangar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seremban to Kangar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Seremban to Kangar including KPB Seremban Enterprise, Intercity Coach, Transnasional, Cosmic Express and Quickliner. There are in total up to 17 bus trips available for Seremban to Kangar bus. The first bus from Seremban to Kangar departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Seremban to Kangar takes about 8 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Kangar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 49.50 to RM 60.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Seremban to Kangar. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Kangar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Seremban to Kangar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Kangar


Other Popular Bus Routes