万挠 (Rawang)到UNISZA的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要万挠 (Rawang)UNISZA巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从万挠通往 UNISZA 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从万挠到 UNISZA 的巴士服务。 从万挠到 UNISZA 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从万挠到 UNISZA 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从万挠到 UNISZA 的巴士营运公司

Adam Express 是提供从万挠到 UNISZA 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Adam Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从万挠到 UNISZA 。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万挠到 UNISZA 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

万挠到 UNISZA 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 49.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万挠到 UNISZA 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从万挠到 UNISZA 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从万挠出发的热门巴士


从 UNISZA 出发的热门巴士


前往万挠的热门巴士


前往 UNISZA 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Rawang to UNISZA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Rawang to UNISZA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adam Express 11:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00

Rawang to UNISZA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

451 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Rawang to UNISZA

Rawang to UNISZA Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Rawang to UNISZA. The availability of the bus service from Rawang to UNISZA offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Rawang to UNISZA

The bus services available to go from Rawang to UNISZA is run by Adam ExpressAdam Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Rawang to UNISZA. The first schedule offered by Adam Express starts at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Rawang to UNISZA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Rawang to UNISZA is charged reasonably from RM 49.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Rawang to UNISZA on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Rawang


Popular Bus from UNISZA


Popular Bus to Rawang


Popular Bus to UNISZA


Other Popular Bus Routes