蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)怡保 (Ipoh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往怡保的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购到怡保是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从蒲种乐购到怡保也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从蒲种乐购到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到怡保的巴士服务

Plusliner 是提供从蒲种乐购到怡保的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 6 趟从蒲种乐购到怡保的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Plusliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订蒲种乐购到怡保巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到怡保的巴士服务所需时间约为 3 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从蒲种乐购到怡保的巴士票价介于马币 24.10 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Ipoh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 10:00 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 24.10

Puchong Tesco to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

211 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh

  • Plusliner

Puchong Tesco to Ipoh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh. The availability of the bus service from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh. In total, Plusliner has up to 6 departure daily to Ipoh from Puchong Tesco. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 10:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh usually takes about 3 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 24.10. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Puchong Tesco to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes