蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)红土坎 (Lumut)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往红土坎的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购到红土坎是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购前往红土坎。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到红土坎的巴士服务

Plusliner Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从蒲种乐购到红土坎的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从蒲种乐购到红土坎。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 20 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 7 点 30 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订蒲种乐购到红土坎巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

蒲种乐购到红土坎的巴士需要至少 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从蒲种乐购到红土坎的巴士票价大约从马币 30.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到红土坎的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Lumut Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Lumut?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 08:00 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 30.40

Puchong Tesco to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

233 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Lumut

Puchong Tesco to Lumut Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Lumut. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Lumut from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Puchong Tesco to Lumut

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Puchong Tesco to Lumut. There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Puchong Tesco to Lumut bus. The first bus departs at 7:20 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Lumut usually takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Puchong Tesco to Lumut costs around RM 30.40 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Lumut on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes