槟城 (Penang)到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从槟城通往永平的巴士服务

对于槟城的当地居民来说,从槟城到永平的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从槟城到永平的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从槟城到永平巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从槟城到永平的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion Star (Penang)  和 Hee Enterprise 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从槟城到永平的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班从槟城到永平的巴士将会在早上 8 点 59 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到永平的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

槟城到永平的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 70.00 零吉和马币 71.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从永平出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Yong Peng Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 08:59 21:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Hee Enterprise 10:50 22:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 71.00
KPB Express 08:15 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Penang to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

588 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Yong Peng

Penang to Yong Peng Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to Yong Peng is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Penang to Yong Peng is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Penang to Yong Peng bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Penang to Yong Peng

Billion Star (Penang) and Hee Enterprise are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Penang to Yong Peng.  The total trips available for bus from Penang to Yong Peng is around 9. The first bus departs at 8:59 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Penang to Yong Peng takes up to 7 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Penang to Yong Peng is charged in a range of RM 70.00 to RM 71.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Penang to Yong Peng. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Penang to Yong Peng now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes